Above Average.

Standard

Nobody is average. Everyone has something about that makes them special. I like to focus on others strengths, instead of my own. But if I had to name three of my own strengths one would be, making other feel included. I know what it feels like to be felt out, and to be made to feel dumb, so I really try not to do that together’s. If it is simply complementing them, or starting a convocation with them. I think it feels good to make other feel great about themselves. 

Another strength I feel I have is, using my time wisely during school. This may sound like a stupid strength, but it is actually very good to have! I always try to get all my work done during school, so I do not have to worry about it after school. I am so busy all the time with school, homework, and volleyball practice that I like to get it done when I can.

Finally, my last strength I feel I have is responsibility. The little voice in my head never shuts up. It is always working overtime, which is maybe a good thing I guess. I always have the need to do the right thing, even when I do not want to. 

In the end, everyone has different strengths. It is what makes you, you! 

Leave a comment